Academic Partners

Academic partners over the last years have included:

  • Tel Aviv University
  • Freie Universität Berlin
  • Universität Zürich
  • University of Göttingen
  • George Washington University
  • University of Fribourg
  • University of Ulster
  • Queen's University Belfast
  • University of Potsdam
  • McGill University
  • European University Institute
  • Georgetown University
  • College of Management Academic Studies
  • Duke University
  • University of Denver
  • Berg Institute Madrid
  • National University of Rwanda

Partners at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem include:

  • Faculty of Law
  • Center for the Study of Multiculturalism and Diversity
  • Harry S. Truman Research Institute for the Advancement of Peace
  • Leonard Davis Institute for International Relations
  • Halbert Centre for Canadian Studies